Feed your curiosity

More stories

  • Hot

    iPhone 7

    Check out all new iPhone 7

    Are Apple’s next-generation iPhones really that impressive? They might look a great deal like last year’s iPhone models, but they pack quite a punch under the hood. In this post, we’ll take a look at all the best features Apple baked into the new iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus. image Source Design Apple’s next-generation […]

  • How to watch the live iPhone launch event

    How to watch the live Apple iPhone launch event

    Apple is holding a press conference today at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium The company is expected to unveil the new iPhone as well as the Apple Watch 2. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event on all […]

  • Jio offers 80% cheaper net plans.

    Jio offers 80% cheaper net plans.

    Mukesh Ambani’s Jio offers free domestic calls for life, 80% cheaper net access. RIL’s Jio second coming in telecom was always expected to be disruptive, but chairman Mukesh Ambani still managed to stun customers and competitors alike on Thursday with an announcement that Reliance Jio would offer free voice calls and dirtcheap 4G data services […]

  • Narendra Modi to holds his first rally as PM in Gujarat

    Modi holds his first rally as PM in Gujarat

    As Prime Minister Narendra Modi arrives in Patel heartland Rajkot on Tuesday, there would be a lot more on his mind than the launch of Saurashtra Narmada Avtaran Irrigation (SAUNI) Yojna. In a visit loaded with political significance, he is likely to signal his first direct intervention in the continuing Patel unrest in Gujarat, if not through […]

  • Ranbir Kapoor's 'Ae Dil Hai Mushkil' first posters out

    Ranbir Kapoor’s Ae Dil Hai Mushkil poster out

    After months of waiting, Karan Johar finally decided to unveil the posters from his upcoming film and the fans can’t contain their excitement. It’s very difficult to keep our eyes off Ae Dil Hai Mushkil posters shared by Karan Johar. Starring Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, the film is expected to release on Diwali. […]

  • Aarushi murder convict Nupur Talwar granted parole

    Aarushi murder convict Nupur Talwar granted parole

    The Allahabad High Court on Monday granted three-week parole to Nupur Talwar, serving life sentence along with her husband Rajesh for the murder of their teenage daughter Aarushi and domestic help Hemraj. Nupur Talwar. File photo. PTI A division bench comprising justices BK Narayana and AK Mishra ordered the release of Nupur for three weeks […]



OR



Note: Your password will be generated automatically and sent to your email address.

Forgot Your Password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link you can use to pick a new password.

Back to Top